Epiphany: When coaching, one must show great patience… ok, lots of patience.

Epiphany: When coaching, one must show great patience… ok, lots of patience..  Check out this great blog post.  Coaches are nurturers too.  Thanks to all those who voluteer to help out kids.

About jjbailey

Professional Parent, Author, creative homemaker, and endangered species.
This entry was posted in Caregiving, Inspiration, Nurturing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Epiphany: When coaching, one must show great patience… ok, lots of patience.

  1. as soon as i saw this publish i discussed it on my small facebook and a few other social networking sites. thank you!

  2. I simply added this web site to my bookmarks. I love reading your posts. It had been quite helpful and solved the situation tons

  3. Vance Ting says:

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But just imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its field. Very good blog!

    • jjbailey says:

      I agree. I’m slowly learning to overcome techno feebleness. Help is not in the budget at present. Thanks for sticking with me. This fall I will have a you tube link for a free class. Check free stuff.

  4. It’s onerous to seek out educated people on this subject, but you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  5. I went over this site and I believe you’ve got plenty of superb details, saved to bookmarks (:.

  6. jclfaltot says:

    Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

